Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Seite

Norman Virks

W. & L. JORDAN GmbH
Horst-Dieter-Jordan-Str. 7-10
34134 Kassel

Tel.: 0561 / 94177 - 180
Fax: 0561 / 94177 - 189

nvirks@joka.de

 

 

Anina Pfeil

W. & L. JORDAN GmbH
Horst-Dieter-Jordan-Str. 7-10
34134 Kassel

Tel.: 0561 / 94177-183
Fax: 0561 / 94177-189

apfeil@joka.de

 

 

Sabine Schärtl 

W. & L. JORDAN GmbH
Nürnberg-Heimtex
Steinacher Strasse 101
90427 Nürnberg

Mobil: 0172 2376900

sschaertl@joka.de

Darja Lakomski

W. & L. JORDAN GmbH
Horst-Dieter-Jordan-Str. 7-10 
34134 Kassel

Tel.:  0561 / 94177 - 184
Fax: 0561 / 94177 - 189

dlakomski@joka.de

 

 

Simone Funk

W. & L. JORDAN GmbH
Unterm Bornrain 6
35091 Cölbe

Tel.: 06421 / 9847-44
Fax: 06421 / 9847-48
Mobil: 0172 / 6779638

sfunk@joka.de

 

 

Peter Nilhofer

W. & L. JORDAN GmbH
Horst-Dieter-Jordan-Str. 7-10
34134 Kassel

Tel.: 0561 / 94177-182
Fax: 0561 / 94177-189
Mobil: 0172 / 2329515

pnilhofer@joka.de

 

 

Ralf Beyer

W. & L. JORDAN GmbH
Porschestrasse 4
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen

Mobil: 0151 / 20498809

rbeyer@joka.de

 

 

Lisa Gießelmann

W. & L. JORDAN GmbH
Horst-Dieter-Jordan-Str. 7-10
34134 Kassel

Tel.: 0561 / 94177-181
Fax: 0561 / 94177-189

lgiesselmann@joka.de